FAU styret ved Lundamo skole og barnehage skoleåret 21/22:


Leder FAU:           Jørn Ove Moen     faulundamobsk@gmail.com  mob:913 48 734.

T Trinnkontakter 21/22 Trinnkontakter 21/22 vara 21/22 vara 21/22
         
1. Emma Bakk Stjern Marthe Bjerkset Linn Magrethe Eriksen Liv Wictoria Helgemo
  emma.bakk.stjern@melhus.kommune.no   marthe_sb@hotmail.com linn.mar.eriksen@hotmail.com liv-wictoria@hotmail.com
2. Kristin Engen Mariell Løseth Trine Engan Elin Skjærbekk
  Kriztin84@hotmail.com mariell_loseth@hotmail.com post_trineengan@hotmail.com lakseenka@gmail.com
3. Fride.aunehagen Elisabeth Løhre Haldis Bonesrønning Jorunn Busklein Grødal
  Fride.aunehagen@gmail.com elsofus@hotmail.com haldismidt@yahoo.com jorunnbusklein@gmail.com
4. Tori Nedregård Sølvi T.Dahlberg Emma Bakk Stjern Sille Selnes
  Tori_nedregard@hotmail.com Std_17@hotmail.com emma.bakk.stjern@melhus.kommune.no   sillesel@yahoo.no
5. Lisa Nordhaug Monika Einum Kari Horg Solem Bjørnar Samdal
  Lisa_nordhaug@hotmail.com Monika.einum@gmail.com   kari.horg@melhus.kommune.no samdalbyggas@gmail.com
6.

Gunnar Slåen

Berit Jønland Siri Rosmo Linn Lund
  Gunnar.slaen@gmail.com berit85@gmail.com siri.rosmo@melhus.kommune.no li-he-lun@online.no
7. Lise Marie Nygård Gangås May Therese Skogstad Kristina Lyngen Valset Kari Horg Solem
  lise_marie89@live.no mayskogstad@live.no klvalseth@gmail.com kari.horg@melhus.kommune.no
         
  Oppdatert 21.10.21