Kontaktinformasjon

Nguyen Duy Dat, enhetsleder: 
E-post: duy.dat.nguyen@melhus.kommune.no 
Telefon: 905 04 185

Line Myklebust, ruskonsulent:
E-post: line.myklebust@melhus.kommune.no 
Telefon: 977 21 882 

Ragnhild Gundersen, ruskonsulent:
E-post: ragnhild.gundersen@melhus.kommune.no 
Telefon: 957 23 051

Silje Theresa Haslekås, ruskonsulent:
E-post: silje.theresa.hasleås@melhus.kommune.no 
Telefon: 469 48 175

Eva Slind, rådgiver:
E-post: eva.slind@melhus.kommune.no 
Telefon: 904 14 584

Besøksadresse:
Pottenvegen 2, 7224 Melhus

Postadresse:
Rådhusvegen 2, 7224 Melhus

Kontaktinformasjon, ungdomsteamet

Gunnar Delbekk
E-post: gunnar.delbekk@melhus.kommune.no
Telefon: 993 39 166

Marianne Gustavsson
E-post: marianne.gustavsson@melhus.kommune.no
Telefon: 904 02 910

Tone Tenden
E-post: tone.fredriksen.tenden@melhus.kommune.no
Telefon: 902 82 484